IGN:
Xanderz or Xander

Edmonton,Alberta,Canada

Time:
Mountain Central 7:00

Email:
Viciousbite_911@hotmail.com, trick_or_trick@live.com, the_bad_touch@live.com

MY duration on AruaRose-Ms daily:
Depending on the day for example the weekends id say about 3 to 7 hours. But during the week since i have homework and studying, about 2 to 4 hours. i try to stay online for as much as possible because i have many interests in this Excellent server.

My Gm experiences:
Threw the past year or so(give or take a few weeks) ive been GM 4 times, all durations of about 2months. I have never owned a server but i have been Admin of TropicalStory(v62),TitansMS,RoadsideMs and ValorStory. I have also played in RainbowStory, DarkGeeMs(v55,xDreamersMS. Sadly I have lost contact with many of my friends and Gm buds from those servers.

Why do i want to be a Gm:
I would like to be a gm for this server for many reasons. Reason 1; ive played on GMS for one year so i have lots of experience with the gameplay.Reason 2; im a friendly kindhearted kid who enjoys talk with people and just hanging with everyone. Reason 3 i have Experience with being a GameMaster and i have also done some forum moderating in the past(doesnt mean that im that good at it though).Reason 4 I like to direct people so that they can find the weapons or armor they need.aswell as towns and monster maps and what not.

Why Would we choose you: